Sikka Ports & Terminals Limited

CIN: U45102GJ1997PLC031906

March 30, 2023

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001

Dear Sir,

Sub: Intimation pursuant to Regulation 51(2) read with Part B of Schedule III to the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

This has reference to the following Debentures of the Company listed on the Wholesale Debt Market Segment of BSE Limited:

- 40,000 8.45% Secured Redeemable Non-Convertible Debentures PPD 5 (RPTL-8.45%-PPD 5-12-6-23-PVT) – ISIN: INE941D07133;
- 20,000 7.95% Secured Redeemable Non-Convertible Debentures PPD 6 (RPTL-7.95%-28-10-26-PVT) – ISIN: INE941D07158;
- 20,000 7.90% Secured Redeemable Non-Convertible Debentures PPD 7 (RPTL-7.90%-18-11-26-PVT) – ISIN: INE941D07166;
- 35,000 7.65% Secured Redeemable Non-Convertible Debentures PPD 10 (SPTL-7.65%-22-3-23-PVT) – ISIN: INE941D07182;
- 20,000 7.20% Secured Redeemable Non-Convertible Debentures PPD 11 (SPTL-7.20%-16-6-23-PVT) – ISIN: INE941D07190; and
- 40,000 6.75% Secured Redeemable Non-Convertible Debentures PPD 12 (SPTL-6.75%-22-4-26-PVT) – ISIN: INE941D07208.

Pursuant to Regulation 51(2) read with Part B of Schedule III to the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, intimation is hereby given that:

1. Shri S. Anantharaman (DIN: 00178723) and Shri Natarajan T. G. (DIN: 00013939), Independent Directors of the Company have completed their tenure and ceased to be Independent Directors of the Company effective from the close of business hours of March 30, 2023.

Shri S. Anantharaman and Shri Natarajan T. G. joined the Board of Directors of the Company in 2015.

The Board of Directors have placed on record their sincere appreciation for the valuable contribution made by Shri S. Anantharaman and Shri Natarajan T. G. during their tenure as Independent Directors of the Company.

Corporate Office:- 1st Floor, Maker Chambers IV, 222 Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021; Tel:- 0091 22 3555 7100, Fax:- 0091 22 3555 5560 Email:- company.secretary@sptl.co.in Website:- www.sptl.co.in

Sikka Ports & Terminals Limited

CIN: U45102GJ1997PLC031906

2. The Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held today i.e. March 30, 2023 has appointed Shri Devarajan Venkataramanan (DIN: 07749448) and Shri Kozhumam Chandrasekar Ganesh (DIN: 09390886), as Additional Directors to hold office as Independent Directors of the Company for a term of 5 (five) consecutive years with effect from March 31, 2023 up to March 30, 2028.

Please take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For **Sikka Ports & Terminals Limited**

Forum Sheth Company Secretary (ICSI Membership No. A22619)

> Corporate Office:- 1st Floor, Maker Chambers IV, 222 Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021; Tel:- 0091 22 3555 7100, Fax:- 0091 22 3555 5560 Email:- company.secretary@sptl.co.in Website:- www.sptl.co.in